The Ways Of My Heart

140318_001

My closed heart sees nothing

My loving heart brings vulnerability

My hard heart hopes for forgiveness

My affectionate heart yearns for tenderness

My playful heart beats for joy

My unbridled heart needs contentment

My restless heart seeks home

My shy heart searches for acceptance

My prismatic heart appreciates clarity

My lonely heart looks for love

My sad heart simply wants peace

My confused heart never loses hope

My understanding heart clears the path

My open heart sees the way

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Ways Of My Heart

  1. Showing what it is to be human in a simple and lovely way!

Leave a Reply

