The Confession Of Danny Kemp

The words of Danny Kemp.

3ac259cd81b894537a69bff6adc9be6d

“This is your confession, your last chance to confess, of lives you have entered and with those that you’ve messed.

I can give you redemption, I can make everything good. Do you believe that it’s possible, and that I could?”

“That’s a ridiculous first question that you pose, because how can bad become good after what I disclose?”

“Hmm, let’s start at the beginning it’s a good place to start. Or will you argue with that, and drive us further apart?”

“No, I have no wish to make things worse. I’m ready to start our deep and meaningful converse.”

“That’s good, I’m pleased that you agree.

I was thinking that there might arise some more difficulty.

I will ignore your childhood, I’ll make allowances there.

You were rash at times but you tried to be fair.

Your adolescence deserves more of my disdain, 

There’s plenty there on which I could…

View original post 360 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Confession Of Danny Kemp

  1. Danny Kemp says:

    Thank you so much for doing this, it’s very kind of you.

Leave a Reply

