He Is – A Poem by Me from 1997 – I must have been In Love :)

He Is3

My original words and graphics done on Microsoft Paint.

AH!

I had lost a lot of my written original writings in the basement flood of Summer 2014.

But…I had some stored upstairs in my room on a few floppy disks.

Thank you my friends for helping me get this off of the floppy disk where my old GeoCities webpage information stored.

I wrote this back in 1997…..I was 26 years old then. I remember thinking I was ‘getting up there’ HAHAHAHA!!!…So naive I was…in more ways than one! Still am I think, and will probably always be.

“The more I learn, the more I realize how much I don’t know.”
― Albert Einstein

Peace, Love and Happiness to Everyone! XOXO

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

